Gopi Kumar Bulusu, Chair, Super Computing Consortium of India

Prof Pasumarthy Mallikarjuna Rao - School of Engineering, Andhra University

Dr C D Malleswar a DRDO scientist and formerly the director at NSTL

Mr P Madhav, CEO at Photonics Valley Corporation

Mr Neeraj Singh, Director, Digital Advisory & Management Consulting, KPMG

Mr Mahesh Patil, Head, Amphenol Advanced Sensors

Mr K V S Achintya, volunteer at SCCI

Presented By

Gold Sponsor


Copyright © 2017 SCCI.IN. All Rights Reserved.
Site Generated By: V-One CMS